Team of Faculty Members

Name : Dr. M. Vargheese

Qualification : M.Tech., Ph.D.,

Designation : Professor

Email : hodcse@psncet.ac.in

Name : Dr. S. Sudhahar

Qualification : M.E.,Ph.D.,

Designation : Professor

Email : sudhahar@psncet.ac.in

Name : Dr. M. Gowri

Qualification : M.E.,Ph.D.,

Designation : Professor

Email : gowri@psncet.ac.in

Name : Dr. R. Madhavan

Qualification : M.E.,Ph.D.,

Designation : Professor

Email : madhavan@psncet.ac.in

Name : Mr.A.Siva

Qualification : M.E.,

Designation: Assistant Professor

Email : siva@psncet.ac.in

Name : Mrs. M. Suji

Qualification : M.E.,

Designation : Assistant Professor

Email : suji@psncet.ac.in

Name : Mrs. P. Kanaga Lakshmi

Qualification : M.E.,

Designation : Assistant Professor

Email : kanagalakshmi@psncet.ac.in

Name : Mrs.J. Yamuna Bee

Qualification : M.E.,(Ph.D)

Designation : Assistant Professor

Email : yamunabee@psncet.ac.in

Name : Mr. D. Joseph Pushparaj

Qualification : M.E.,,

Designation : Assistant Professor

Email : dJoseph@psncet.ac.in

Name :Mrs. H. Jeyalakshmi

Qualification : M.E.,

Designation : Assistant Professor

Email : jeyalakshmi@psncet.ac.in

Name : Mr. G. Sivakumar

Qualification : M.E.,

Designation : Assistant Professor

Email : sivakumarcse@psncet.ac.in

Name : Mrs. S. Amuthavalli

Qualification :M.E.,

Designation : Assistant Professor

Email : amuthavalli@psncet.ac.in

Name : Mrs. A. Enitha

Qualification : M.E.,

Designation : Assistant Professor

Email : enitha@psncet.ac.in

Name : Mr. T. Mathan Kumar

Qualification : M.E.,

Designation : Assistant Professor

Email: mathankumar@psncet.ac.in

Name : Ms.G. Booma

Qualification : M.E.,

Designation : Assistant Professor

Email : booma@psncet.ac.in

Name : Mr. N. Ponnithish

Qualification : M.E.,

Designation : Assistant Professor

Email : ponnithish@psncet.ac.in