

Melathediyoor, Tirunelveli - 627 152, Tamilnadu
Approved by AICTE and Affiliated to Anna University
Accredited by NAAC and Recognised by UGC under section 2(f) and 12(B)
An ISO 9001: 2015 Certified Institution





Website:www.psncet.ac.in Phone: 04634 279009, 04634 279680. E-Mail: principal@psncet.ac.in

The Anti-ragging committee for the Academic year 2021-2022

| S. No | Name | Position | Designation | Mobile Num |
|-------|--------------------------|----------|--|-----------------------|
| 1 | Dr. V.Manikandan | Chairman | Principal | 9442591197 |
| 2 | Dr. C. Selvamony | Member | Prof. Civil | 9443358904 |
| 3 | Dr. S. Sudhakar | Member | Prof. CSE | 9842791191 |
| 4 | Dr. A. M. Shanawaz | Member | Dean Marine | 9443692948 |
| 5 | Dr. P. Pitchandi | Member | First year Co-ordinator | 9789128012 |
| 6 | Dr. K. Arun Prasad | Member | AP/M & A | 9566429885 |
| 7 | Dr. J. Leema Rose | Member | Deputy Warden / Narmatha hostel | 9486344275 |
| 8 | Dr. M. Vijayakumar | Member | HoD Mech and Deputy warden Bharathi hostal | 9894709756 |
| 9 | Mr. P. Rajesh | Member | AO | 9442407205 |
| 10 | Mr. M. Mohamed Shan Alam | Member | F/o. Mr. M. Alish Alam IV Aero | 9020244119/8075599146 |
| 11 | Mr. V. Thenraj | Member | F/o. T. Sivabalan I CSE | 9003942215 |
| 12 | Mr. V. Ramakrishnan | Member | Panchayat president / Melathediyoor | 9843505261 |
| 13 | Mr. T. Sivabalan | Member | I-CSE | 9003942215 |
| 14 | Ms. S. Kala | Member | I- ECE | 9791932558 |
| 15 | Mr. V. Anushram | Member | III-M &A | 8610387470 |
| 16 | Ms. J. Durga Devi | Member | IV-CSE | 7639050340 |
| 17 | Mr. Esakki | Member | S•I-Munnerpallam | 9786302220 |
| 8 | Mr. S. Kanagasabapathi | Member | Lab Assistant Mech | 9095679529 |



Melathediyoor, Tirunelveli - 627 152, Tamilnadu
Approved by AICTE and Affiliated to Anna University

Accredited by NAAC and Recognised by UGC under section 2(f) and 12(B)

An ISO 9001: 2015 Certified Institution





Website:www.psncet.ac.in Phone: 04634 279009, 04634 279680. E-Mail: principal@psncet.ac.in

The Anti-ragging Squad for the Academic year 2021-2022

| S.NO | NAME | DESIGNATION | MOBILE NUM |
|------|------------------------|-------------------|------------|
| 1 | Dr. P. Subramanian | HoD /Civil | 9789466213 |
| 2 | Dr. T. Rathika | Prof/ECE | 9488636887 |
| 3 | Mr. S. Ramraj | Asso. Prof. E & I | 9444895551 |
| 4 | Mr. S. Amose Dinakaran | AP/EEE | 8789961814 |
| 5 | Mr. K. Jebastin | AP/ECE | 9629698804 |
| 6 | Mr. P. Mariselvan | AP/Marine | 9585487821 |

PRINCIPAL



Melathediyoor, Tirunelveli - 627 152, Tamilnadu
Approved by AICTE and Affiliated to Anna University
Accredited by NAAC and Recognised by UGC under section 2(f) and 12(B)
An ISO 9001: 2015 Certified Institution





Website:www.psncet.ac.in Phone: 04634 279009, 04634 279680.

E-Mail: principal@psncet.ac.in

SC/ST welfare committee

| 1. | Mr. K. Sudhakar AP /MAE | -Convener |
|----|------------------------------------|-----------|
| 2. | Mr. G. KHARMEGA SUNDARARAJ AP /CSE | - Member |
| 3. | Ms. S MAHALAKSHMI AP/ CIVIL | -Member |
| 4. | Mr. T. ANANDA KRISHNAN - OS | - Member |
| 5 | Mr. R. ANBARASAN – III Year Marine | - Member |

Principal



Melathediyoor, Tirunelveli - 627 152, Tamilnadu Approved by AICTE and Affiliated to Anna University Accredited by NAAC and Recognised by UGC under section 2(f) and 12(B)

An ISO 9001: 2015 Certified Institution





Website:www.psncet.ac.in

Phone: 04634 279009, 04634 279680.

E-Mail: principal@psncet.ac.in

Grievance Redressal committee for Academic year 2021-2022

| S. No | Name | Designation | Position |
|-------|-----------------------------|--|----------|
| - 1 | Dr. M.Varghese | Prof/CSE | Convener |
| 2 | Dr. X. Sahaya Shajan | Director (Academic Accreditation & Research) | Member |
| 3 | Dr. K. Gangadharan | Director (Admission) | Member |
| 4 | Dr. I. Ambika | Deputy COE, | Member |
| 5 | Dr. K. Sakthi Murugan | AP/ECE | Member |
| 6 | Mr. A. Kasiviswanathan | HOD(Aero) | Member |
| 7 | Mr.J.Antony Alocius Johnson | Counsellor cum Trainer | Member |

PRINCIPAL



Melathediyoor, Tirunelveli - 627 152, Tamilnadu Approved by AICTE and Affiliated to Anna University Accredited by NAAC and Recognised by UGC under section 2(f) and 12(B) An ISO 9001: 2015 Certified Institution





Website:www.psncet.ac.in Phone: 04634 279009, 04634 279680.

E-Mail: principal@psncet.ac.in

Internal Quality Assurance cell (IQAC)

| S. No | Designation | Name of the member | |
|-----------------------------|------------------------------------|--|--|
| 1 | Chair person | Dr.V.Manikandan, Principal | |
| 2 | Marshau from Managamant | Er. P.S.Jayaram, Vice Chairman | |
| 3 | Member from Management | Dr.P.Selvakumar, Executive Director | |
| 4 | | Dr.X.Sahaya Shajan, Director (Academics & Research) | |
| 5 | | Dr. R.SatheeshRaja HOD/Marine | |
| 6 | Senior Teachers | Prof. V.Ramkumar, HOD/MAE | |
| 7 | Sellior reachers | Dr.K. Paul Joshua, HOD / ECE | |
| 8 | | Dr. M. Vargheese, Prof./CSE | |
| 9 | | Prof. A.Sandhanamahalingam, Prof./Maths | |
| 10 | Senior Administrators | Mr.P.Rajesh, Administrative Officer | |
| 11 | Semor Administrators | Mr.P.Ramanathan, Finance officer | |
| 12 | Member from Industry | Dr.P.Kumar, Vice President, KS Wind and Renewables | |
| | | India Pvt. Ltd., Chennai. | |
| 13 | Nominee from Employers | Mr.Senthil Kumar, Senior Manager, BOSCH & | |
| 13 | | Projects, Tirunelveli | |
| 1.4 | Naminage from local society | Er.P.Murugaperumal, Assistant Engineer, | |
| Nominees from local society | | Highways, NABARD and Rural Roads | |
| 15 | Nominee from Stake holder (parent) | Mr.P.M.Abraham David | |
| 16 | Alumni | Er.M.Radha Krishnan, (2008-12batch) Director RADHAKRISHNAN IAS CADEMY, Madurai. Er.B.Allan Paul(2016-20 batch) Electrical maintenance Bosch Sipcot Gangaikondan, Tirunelveli. | |
| 17 | Student Member | P.Infant Oswin II yearUG CSE R.Keerthana II yearUG. ECE M.Arun,Iyear PG CSE | |
| 18 | IQAC Coordinator | Dr.SP.Umayal Prof &Dean /EEE | |

Principal

PRINCIPAL PSN COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY MELATHEDIYOOR, PALAYAMKOTTAI TALUK TIRUNELVELI DIST. - 627 152.



Melathediyoor, Tirunelveli - 627 152, Tamilnadu Approved by AICTE and Affiliated to Anna University Accredited by NAAC and Recognised by UGC under section 2(f) and 12(B) and section and section 2(f) and 12(g) and section and section 2(f) and 12(g) and section and section 2(f) and 12(g) and 12(g)

An ISO 9001: 2015 Certified Institution



PRINCIPAL



Website:www.psncet.ac.in Phone: 04634 279009, 04634 279680.

E-Mail: principal@psncet.ac.in

| Sexual | Har | assment | Committee |
|--------|-----|---------------------------|-----------|
| | | Service and the little in | |

| 1. Dr. P. Umayal | Dean/EEE | - Convener |
|-----------------------|------------|------------|
| 2. Dr. C. Selvamony | Prof/Civil | - Member |
| 3. Dr. C. Mahiba | AP/CSE | -Member |
| 4. Dr. C. Mariyal | AP/ECE | -Member |
| 5. Ms. S. Mahalakshmi | AP/Civil | -Member |
| 6 Mr. M. Godwin Joe | AP/Aero | - Member |