Time Table Committee

S.	Name	Designation	Position
No	Name	Designation	1 OSICIOII
1	Mr. S. Ramraj	Assoc.Professor and Head, EIE PSNCET	Convenor
2	Dr. K. Chandrasekar	Professor, Aeronautical Engineering, PSNCET	Internal Member
3	Mr. B. Muthuramu	Assistant Professor, Department of Civil Engineering. PSNCET	Internal Member
4	Mrs. A. Enitha	Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science and Engineering. PSNCET	Internal Member
5	Ms. A. Anburani	Assistant Professor, Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering. PSNCET	Internal Member
6	Dr. J. Leema Rose	Assoc. Professor, Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering. PSNCET	Internal Member
7	Mr. M. Murugan	Assistant Professor, Department of Marine Engineering. PSNCET	Internal Member
8	Mrs. A. Subbulakshmi	Associate Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering. PSNCET	Internal Member
9	Dr. P. K. Manikandapirapu	Associate Professor, Department of Mechanical and Automation Engineering. PSNCET	Internal Member
10	Dr.K.Samuel Saravanan	Assistant Professor, Department of MBA. PSNCET	Internal Member
11	Dr. W. Anbu Durai	Assistant Professor, Department of SOBES, PSNCET	Internal Member