

20.01.2023

RESEARCH ETHICAL COMMITTEE

The following members are formed as Research Ethical Committee to govern the mal practices and plagiarism in research activities.

S.no	Name of the Faculty	Designation
1	Dr.A.M.Shanawaz, Dean Research	Convener
2	Dr.S.P.Umayal, Prof, EEE	Coordinator
3	Dr.T.Rajesh, Prof, ECE	Coordinator
4	Dr.A.Bhuvanesh, ASP, EEE	Coordinator
5	Dr.M.Varghese, Prof, CSE	Coordinator
6	Dr.K.Arunprasath, AP, MECH	Coordinator
7	Dr.Ananthi, AP, MATHS	Coordinator



PRINCIPAL PSN COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY MELATHEDIYOOR, PALAYAMKOTTAI TALUK TIRUNELVELI DIST. - 627 152.