Internal Quality Assurance Cell

PSNCET/IQAC/2022-23

23.01.2023

<u>Circular</u>

A committee with following members has been constituted for the effective functioning of IAQC. The coordinator IQAC is requested to convene the meeting and do the needful for enhancing and assuring quality.

Designation	Name of the member
Chair person	Dr. V. Manikandan, Principal
Members from Management	Er.P.S.Jayaram, Vice chairman
	Dr.P.Selvakumar, Executive Director
Senior Teachers	Dr.A.M.Shanawaz, Dean Research
	Dr.S.P.Umayal, Dean Academics
	Dr.M. Varghese, HoD/CSE
	Dr.R. Satheehraja, HoD/Marine
	Mr. V. Ramkumar, HoD/Mech & Auto
	Dr.T.Rajesh, HoD/ECE
Senior Administrators	Mr.P.Rajesh, Administrative Officer
	Mr.P.Ramanathan, Finance Officer
Member from Industry	Dr.P.Kumar, Vice President, KS Wind and
	Renewables India Pvt. Ltd., Chennai.
Employers Nominee	Mr.Senthil Kumar, Senior Manager, BOSCH
	& Projects, Tirunelveli.
Nominee from Local Society	Er.P.Murugaperumal. Assistant Engineer,
	Highways, NABARI and Rural Roads.
Nominee from Stake holder	Mr.P.M.Abraham David
(Parent)	
Alumni	Er M.Radha Krishnan, (2008-12batch)
	Director Radhakrishnan IAS Academy,
	Madurai.
	Er.B.Allan Paul(2016-20 batch) Electrical
	maintenance Bosch Sipcot Gangaikondan,
	Tirunelveli.
Student Member	Mr. P.Infant Oswin IV year UG, CSE
	Ms. R.Keerthana IV year UG, ECE
	Mr. M.Arun, II year PG, CSE
IQAC Coordinator	Dr Amirdha Sher Gill



